Athletic Association

Parents of all athletes are members of the Athletic Association.

Meetings follow the PTO meeting the first Wednesday of the month in the school cafeteria. They usually begin around 7:00 pm.

Shawn Beckemeyer – President

Tricia Doerflein – Treasurer

Teresa Adcock – Athletic Director

 Volleyball, Track, PeeWee Basketball, and Scholar Bowl are now a part of the Little 8 Conference.  Little 8 Conference teams include Immanuel Lutheran School – Okawville, Oakdale Grade School, New Horizon Christian School – Centralia, St. Ann Catholic School-Nashville, St. Bruno, Trinty Lutheran School – Hoffman, Trinity Lutheran School – Hoyleton, Trinity St. John Lutheran School – Nashville.  The Conference President is Autumn Konkel at St. Ann Nashville.

Sports co-op’ed with Tamaroa, including baseball, softball, and girls and boys basketball are still a member of the Quad County conference.



StudentsOn this site you will be able to find our Preschool Handbook along with the Student/Parent Handbook. Here's a quick link to those. Preschool - Student/Parent.

Contact Us

DiplomaFind all St. Bruno School contact information, including phone numbers and e-mail addresses on the contact section. Here's a quick link to that page. Contact Info.


BoardHere you will find the school calendar and also see what's on the lunch menu. For the complete list, view the calendar page. Here's a quick link to that page. Calendar.
Copyright St. Bruno Catholic School 2017 | Designed and Hosted by Craig Williams Creative, Inc.